×

Always Listening

The Grasshoppers® Head Office

Address
Charles Street , Great Brak River, 6525 South Africa
Email
Phone:
+27 (0)44 620 2111
Get in Touch






Grasshoppers® Agents

Contact any one of our agents throughout South Africa to assist you find those perfect pair of Grasshoppers®.

AGENT AREA CONTACT NUMBER E-MAIL
Hilton Barkus
Beth Barkus
Kwa Zulu Natal Cell: 082 070 6893
Office: 031 303 2729
Fax: 086 6688 764
hilton@barkus-agencies.co.za
admin@barkus-agencies.co.za
Kamal Gunpath Kwa Zulu Natal Cell: 082 731 5568 kamal.gunpath@bolwear.co.za
Wayne Stanford Eastern Cape Cell: 0836476091 wstanford@telkom.net
Owen Horwitz Free State/Lesotho /Northern Cape Cell: 072 346 6045 horwitzg@telkomsa.net
Brian Sparks Gauteng Office: 011 444 5217 sparksie@mweb.co.za
Dilesh Dajee Gauteng Cell: 082 566 6607 dilesh@icon.co.za
Bruce Harrow Limpopo/North West/Mpumalanga/Botswana/Swaziland Cell: 086 619 3115 bushie@iafrica.com
Neurath Botha Namibia Office: +264 (0)61 23 5455 nbotha@iway.na
Danie Liversage Western Cape Cell: 073 6370770 danie.liversage@Bolwear.co.za
View the entire Grasshoppers range on Bolton’s, our online store.